[ events ]

Concert Series 2016–2017

  • Flanders Recorder Quartet
    Collection Concerts
    Sun | Oct 02 2016 | 3:00 pm
    Collection of Musical Inst.
  • Kristian Bezuidenhout, fortepiano
    Collection Concerts
    Sun | Oct 30 2016 | 3:00 pm
    Collection of Musical Inst.
  • London Haydn Quartet
    Collection Concerts
    Sun | Jan 15 2017 | 3:00 pm
    Collection of Musical Inst.
  • House of Time (SOLD OUT)
    Collection Concerts
    Sun | Feb 26 2017 | 3:00 pm
    Collection of Musical Inst.
  • Beowulf (SOLD OUT)
    Collection Concerts
    Sun | Apr 02 2017 | 3:00 pm
    Collection of Musical Inst.
  • Weston Jennings, organ
    Student Recitals
    Sun | Mar 26 2017 | 7:30 pm
    Woolsey Hall
  • Anne Marie Maguire, mezzo-soprano
    Student Recitals
    Mon | Mar 27 2017 | 7:30 pm
    Morse Recital Hall
  • Jerusalem String Quartet
    Oneppo Chamber Music Series
    Tue | Mar 28 2017 | 7:30 pm
    Morse Recital Hall
  • Alexander Walden, trombone
    Student Recitals
    Wed | Mar 29 2017 | 1:30 pm
    Morse Recital Hall
  • TzuTi Chang, violin
    Student Recitals
    Wed | Mar 29 2017 | 4:30 pm
    Morse Recital Hall
  • Joan Tower, guest composer
    New Music New Haven
    Thu | Mar 30 2017 | 7:30 pm
    Sudler Recital Hall in WLH
  • Chris Goodpasture, piano
    Student Recitals
    Thu | Mar 30 2017 | 7:30 pm
    Morse Recital Hall
  • Peter Oundjian, conductor
    Yale Philharmonia
    Fri | Mar 31 2017 | 7:30 pm
    Woolsey Hall
  • Matthew Keown, percussion
    Student Recitals
    Sat | Apr 01 2017 | 1:30 pm
    Morse Recital Hall
  • Georgi Videnov, percussion
    Student Recitals
    Sat | Apr 01 2017 | 4:30 pm
    Morse Recital Hall